Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sherry Hoffman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sherry Hoffman

4.8 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T S

T S

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been state farm customers with Sherry for years, but just recently had to make our first claim on our homeowners insurance. Sherry and her team have been wonderful throughout the whole process. She's definitely someone you want to have in your corner!!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Smith/Rivera

Ruth Smith/Rivera

April 10, 2019

3  out of  5
"It's ok"
Profile photo of Andrew Companion

Andrew Companion

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Aliyah and Sherry and they were great! Everyone was very welcoming and helpful in answering all of our questions. We would definitely work with them again! 10/10 would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of E J Luczak

E J Luczak

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto insurance with Sherry Hoffman Insurance, and I now have my homeowner's policy with them. I have always been impressed with their professionalism."
Profile photo of Cathleen Favaro (Cathy)

Cathleen Favaro (Cathy)

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for almost 20 years and have no interest in looking elsewhere. The staff is prompt and knowledgeable. State farm has been a great insurance company. And Sherry has the cutest small pups (hypoallergenic)."
Profile photo of Tony Villeneuve

Tony Villeneuve

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ppl"
Profile photo of Victoria R

Victoria R

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry and her team are great (especially Bonnie)! I've been a customer for years, I have several policies written through them. 10/10 would recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Thomas Craver

Thomas Craver

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherry and her team truly care. They seem to go above and beyond and are always responsive and follow up."
Profile photo of LUCAS GRH

LUCAS GRH

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Quick answer, friendly call service, recommendations (Original) 빠른 답변, 친절한 콜 서비스, 추천"
Profile photo of Cheryl Dunkelbarger

Cheryl Dunkelbarger

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always greeted with a smile. Professional, and business always done in a timely manner! We have referred family and friends. Great doing business with Sherry and Bonnie!"
Profile photo of Bob Dupont

Bob Dupont

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Paterson

Robert Paterson

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Timothy Hobbins

Timothy Hobbins

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Dan Nichols

Dan Nichols

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Winters

Christopher Winters

February 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience has been nothing but positive with Sherry and her staff. Everybody there seems really knowledgeable and willing to help in any way they can. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jess Porter

Jess Porter

December 23, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Colin Mack

Colin Mack

October 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very nice, great job getting me renters insurance."